Here is a listing of our dedicated,knowledgeable and professional staff members here to help you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or email us about any insurance question you have.


Jessica N. Guzman
Receptionist
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 300
email nicole@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Melinda Ventura
Customer Service Representative Manager
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 317
email melinda@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Dafnee Guzman
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 321
email dafnee@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Candice L. O'Reilly
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 319
email candice@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Natania O'Reilly
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 322
email natania@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Belinda Bridgewater
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 320
email belinda@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Norma Concepcion
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 323
email norma@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Allan E. Chardon
Secretary / Treasurer
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 324
email allan@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Lance P. Chardon
President
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 301
email lance@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?






Hours: Monday through Friday  8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Closed for lunch:  12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Hours: Monday through Friday 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Executive Insurance Services, Inc.
a U.S. Virgin Islands Corporation

Mailing Address:
Executive Insurance Services, Inc.
RR2 Box 10566
Kingshill, St. Croix, V.I. 00850-9813

Physical Address
The Village Mall No. 4
Barren Spot, St. Croix